Volledige naam Adres Postcode Plaats Telefoon / MobielEmailadres
Liedewij Baas de Sav Lohmanlaan 36 1272 HG Huizen 06-14611038Liedewijbaas@hotmail.com
Jan van de Beek Lindenlaan 53 1271 AW Huizen 06- 12823362 nett_an@hotmail.com
Meralda Berkhout Loefzij 152 1276 HP Huizen 06-18652096esmeraldadelange@hotmail.com
Janette Bezemer Mackaylaan 1 1272 GA Huizen 06-21156376janette@mbezemer.com
Jeannette Boon Nekkeveldweg 49 3896 LZ Zeewolde 06-18906263j.t.boon@12move.nl
Dorenda Bos K Doormanlaan 40 1271 CC Huizen 06-36544528dorendabos@gmail.com
Ellen van den Broek Schans 34 1261 MK Blaricum 06-42709569gertenellenvdbroek@ziggo.nl
Diny Eshuis Hoofdweg 96 1275 AE Huizen 035-6566965h.j.m.eshuis@live.nl
Henny Gooijer Weideweg 1 1276 AA Huizen 06-51074894tijmenenhennygooijer@gmail.com
Nely Gooijer Hoge Kampweg 1 1272 HV Huizen 06-54308410nelygooijer@hotmail.com
Sander de Groot Want 28 1276 HE Huizen 06-50439041a.de.groot@casema.nl
Joke Hiemstra Akkerweg 16 1276 BC Huizen 06-10721347jr.hiemstra@planet.nl
Nellie Honing Westkade 429 1273 RP Huizen 06-12077349nelliehoning24@gmail.com
Janny Joosse J. Banckertstraat 1 1271 BE Huizen 035-5267264jannyjoosse@tele2.nl
Jeanet Kirchner Dr de Visserlaan 2 1272GX Huizen 06-45397458fredkirchner@ziggo.nl
Henny Kos Driftweg 6 1271 BX Huizen 06-30025040hennykos@hotmail.com
Gerhard Ockhuisen Naardingerland 241273 NJHuizen 06-37257503gerhard@ockhuisen.nl
Carla Pouw Lis 34 1273 CD Huizen 035-5267505carla@revivalhuizen.nl
Ruth Rebel Thomas Moresingel 21 1277 EC Huizen 035-5241904ruthrebel@solcon.nl
Arjan Schaap Van Hogendorplaan 59 1272 GE Huizen 06-27003436arjan@schaap-huizen.nl
Gerlinda Schaap Van Hogendorplaan 59 1272 GE Huizen 06-36033294gerlinda@schaap-huizen.nl
Margriet Schaap Waterland 10 1274 KS Huizen 06-38764337schaapskooi@casema.nl
Gerda Slokker Radiolaan 4 1276 EP Huizen 035-5269423gerda@revivalhuizen.nl
Marja Smit Laantje van Bruijn 39 1262 AT Blaricum 06-12072372marja.smit71@gmail.com
Gera Spanjersberg Studiostraat 15 1276 NA Huizen 06-42433815gerspan@xs4all.nl
Yvar Steketee Kerklaan 67 1241 CL Kortenhoef 06-46124741info@oogzorg-briljant.nl
Bep van Stempvoort Voorbaan 28 1271 RS Huizen 06-17716349cgvanstempvoort@gmail.com
Betty Teeuwissen Dr Lelylaan 23 1271 LG Huizen 06-51979193henrik.betty@casema.nl
Caroline Timmers Bovenmaatweg 394 1274 RZ Huizen 06-52215223carolinetimmers@gmail.com
Gerda Veerman Driftweg 149 1272 AC Huizen 06-36324193veermangerda@hotmail.com
Anna Veerman Piersonlaan 17 1272 JRHuizen 06-38677385anna-veerman@hotmail.com
Ans Vlaanderen Kamperzand 47 1274 HL Huizen 06-10244985cjvlaanderen@kpnmail.nl
Henk Vos Landweg 4 1276 AS Huizen 06-38934038henk.petravos@gmail.com
Petra Vos Landweg 4 1276 AS Huizen 06-52734728henk.petravos@gmail.com
Netty Vreden Delfland 7 1274 JV Huizen 06-48169363nettyvreden@gmail.com
Isabella Westland Naarderstraat 176 1272 NN Huizen 06-38402359
035-5244251
isabella@westlandfamily.nl
Lia Westland Oranje Weeshuisstraat 8b 1271 VR Huizen 06-52413795lia.westland@hotmail.com
Johan Westland Oranje Weeshuisstraat 8b 1271 VR Huizen 06-53131630johwestland@hotmail.com
Astrid Wiesenekker Grenspad 38 1271 XR Huizen 06-30417590awiesenekker@hotmail.com
Evelien Wiesenekker De Regentesse 9 1273 JZ Huizen 06-46635174evelien@famwiesenekker.nl
Alien Zeeman Hooghuizenweg 8 1272 CA Huizen 06-55770135alienzeeman@gmail.com
Grietje Houwink Couwenhoven 6403 3703 HS Zeist 030-691278
06-45652500
mail@grietjehouwink.nl